Collaborative Conferencing Team


Meetings

Agenda

Minutes


May 07, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Oct 29, 2018

Memorandum of Understanding

MOU Agreement developed through Collaborative Conferencing



Team Members

CMCEA Collaborative Conferencing Team

Stefi Outlaw

History Teacher, Northeast High

stefi.outlaw@cmcss.net

Barrett Crane

Social Studies Teacher, Northwest High

barrett.crane@cmcss.net

Chris Jarrell

Art Teacher, Montgomery Central High School

christopher.jarrell@cmcss.net

Melissa Lindsey

English Teacher, Montgomery Central High School

melissa.lindsey@cmcss.net

Jerita Reese

Third Grade Teacher, Kenwood Elementary School

jerita.reese@cmcss.net

Denise Smith-Martinez

English Teacher, Kenwood Middle School

denise.smithmartinez@cmcss.net

Kimberly Trotter

Reading Teacher, Montgomery Central Elementary School

kim.trotter@cmcss.net

Management Collaborative Conferencing Team

Dr. Mason Bellamy

Director of Elementary Schools

mason.bellamy@cmcss.net

Jeanine Johnson

Chief Human Resources Officer

jeanine.johnson@cmcss.net

Dr. Mary Gist

Director of Middle Schools

mary.gist@cmcss.net

Danny Grant

Chief Financial Officer

danny.grant@cmcss.net

Dr. Sean Impeartrice

Chief Academic Officer

sean.impeartrice@cmcss.net

Dr. Jean Luna

Director of High Schools

jean.luna@cmcss.net

Dr. Angela Huff

Chief of Staff

angela.huff@cmcss.net