Collaborative Conferencing Team


Meetings

Agenda

Minutes


May 07, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Jan 14, 2019
Feb 11, 2019
Mar 18, 2019
Apr 15, 2019
May 06, 2019

Memorandum of Understanding

MOU Agreement developed through Collaborative Conferencing



Team Members

CMCEA Collaborative Conferencing Team

Stefi Outlaw

History Teacher, Northeast High

stefi.outlaw@cmcss.net

Chris Jarrell

Art Teacher, Montgomery Central High School

christopher.jarrell@cmcss.net

Melissa Lindsey

English Teacher, Montgomery Central High School

melissa.lindsey@cmcss.net

Jerita Reese

Third Grade Teacher, Kenwood Elementary School

jerita.reese@cmcss.net

Kimberly Trotter

Reading Teacher, Montgomery Central Elementary School

kim.trotter@cmcss.net

Dr. Tanisha Taylor

SE Modified Teacher, Kenwood Middle School

tanisha.taylor@cmcss.net

Christopher Dial

Social Studies Teacher, Northwest High School

christopher.dial@cmcss.net

Management Collaborative Conferencing Team

Jessica Harris

Director of Elementary Schools

jessica.harris@cmcss.net

Jeanine Johnson

Chief Human Resources Officer

jeanine.johnson@cmcss.net

Dr. Mary Gist

Director of Middle Schools

mary.gist@cmcss.net

Marcia Demorest

Chief Financial Officer

marcia.demorest@cmcss.net

Dr. Sean Impeartrice

Chief Academic Officer

sean.impeartrice@cmcss.net

Dr. Mason Bellamy

Director of High Schools

mason.bellamy@cmcss.net

Dr. Angela Huff

Chief of Staff

angela.huff@cmcss.net