Insurance Trust Members

The Clarksvlle-Montgomery County Insurance Trust is entrusted with responsibilities pertaining to employee benefits.


Jeanine Johnson, Chairperson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Administration
Phone: (931) 920-7913
Email: jeanine.johnson@cmcss.net


Danny Grant, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
Administration
Phone: (931) 920-7847
Email: danny.grant@cmcss.net


Patricia Bailey
First Grade Teacher, Liberty
Certified
Phone: (931) 905-5729
Email: pat.bailey@cmcss.net


Mark Banasiak
Physical Education Teacher, Sango
Certified
Phone: (931) 358-4093
Email: mark.banasiak@cmcss.net


Amanda Beck
Social Studies Teacher, Rossview Middle
Certified
Phone: (931) 920-6150
Email: amanda.beck@cmcss.net


Tommy Butler
Risk Manager / Safety Coordinator
On-Site Medical
Phone: (931) 920-7836
Email: tommy.butler@cmcss.net


Blake Frerking
School Counselor, Montgomery Central High
Certified
Email: blake.frerking@cmcss.net


Charli Hall
Accounting Tech., St. Bethlehem
Classified
Phone: (931) 648-5670
Email: charli.hall@cmcss.net


Leslie Helmig
Physical Education Teacher, Northeast Middle
Certified
Phone: (931) 648-5665
Email: leslie.helmig@cmcss.net


Donna Mahoney
Work Control Associate, Maintenance Department
Classified
Email: donna.mahoney@cmcss.net


Pat Martin
First Grade Teacher, Ringgold
Certified
Phone: (931) 648-5625
Email: pat.martin@cmcss.net


Tim Swaw
County Human Resources Director
Administration
Phone: (931) 648-5715


Jeffrey Taylor
Director of Accounts and Budget
Montgomery County
Email: gtaylor@mcgtn.net


Kimberly Yarbrough
Teacher, Alternative School
Certified
Phone: (931) 648-5640
Email: kimberly.yarbrough@cmcss.net


Kellie Jackson
County Clerk
Montgomery County
Email: kajackson@mcgtn.net


John Smith
Chief Deputy Sheriff
Montgomery County
Email: jrsmith@mcgtn.net


Ed Long
Latin Teacher, Clarksville High School
Certified
Phone: (931) 648-5690
Email: ed.long@cmcss.net